2LP - BONE THUGS N HARMONY - E. 1999 ETERNAL Reissue of 2nd album, coloured

A1 Da Introduction (4:28)
A2 East 1999 (4:24)
A3 Eternal (4:06)
A4 Down '71(The Getaway) (4:52)
B1 Crept And We Came (5:06)
B2 Mr. Bill Collector (5:04)
B3 Budsmokers Only (3:34)
B4 Crossroads (3:27)
C1 Me Killa (0:58)
C2 Land Of Tha Heartless (3:08)
C3 No Shorts, No Losses (4:54)
C4 1st Of Tha Month (5:15)
C5 Buddah Lovaz (4:43)
D1 Die Die Die (2:51)
D2 Mr. Ouija 2 (1:19)
D3 Mo' Murda (5:47)
D4 Shotz To Tha Double Glock  (4:44)
D5 Tha Crossroads [Bonus Track] (3:43)

The item was added to the cart
419 SEK
Artist BONE THUGS N HARMONY 1 Release date2023-04-06 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no55756 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number099741152326 Record label- GenreHip Hop 233 ConditionNew, unplayed