2LP - BROWN, JAMES - IN THE JUNGLE GROOVE Rare U.S. 2LP, sealed! 1986 compilation

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Compilation from 1986, double album, U.S. pressing. Still sealed/unopened copy! One corner of the sleeve is slightly bent. Hype sticker on front.


A1 It's A New Day 6:15
A2 Funky Drummer 9:13
B1 Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose (Remix) 6:09
B2 I Got To Move 7:12
B3 Funky Drummer (Bonus Beat Reprise) 2:54
C1 Talkin' Loud & Sayin' Nothing (Remix) 7:40
C2 Get Up, Get Into It And Get Involved 7:05
D1 Soul Power (Re-Edit) 8:07
D2 Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants) 8:42

The item was added to the cart
600 SEK
Artist BROWN, JAMES 10 Release date1986-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no37008 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelPolydor 247 GenreSoul / Funk / Disco 517 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/EX

Related artists