2LP - CAPTAIN BEEFHEART - SAFE AS MILK 180g Incl. bonus tracks.

Includes 7 extra tracks!


A1 Sure 'Nuff 'N Yes I Do
A2 Zig Zag Wanderer
A3 Call On Me
A4 Dropout Boogie
A5 I'm Glad
A6 Electricity
B1 Yellow Brick Road
B2 Abba Zaba
B3 Plastic Factory
B4 Where There's Woman
B5 Grown So Ugly
B6 Autumn's Child
C1 Safe As Milk (Take 5)
C2 On Tomorrow
C3 Big Black Baby Shoes
C4 Flower Pot
D1 Dirty Blue Gene
D2 Trust Us (Take 9)
D3 Korn Ring Finger

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist CAPTAIN BEEFHEART 6 Release date2012-01-13 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no87808 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelMusic On Vinyl 421 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1936 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists