2LP - CHICAGO - LIVE IN JAPAN Double album, Japanese 1978 re-issue

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Double album, recorded live in Osaka 1972. Japanese 1978 edition, gatefold sleeve complete with OBI, 4-page lyrics insert in English, 4-page lyrics insert in Japanese, and "Rock Best 100" catalog insert.


A1 Dialogue (Part1, Part2) 6:55
A2 A Hit By Varèse 4:43
A3 Lowdown (Japanese Version) 4:14
A4 State Of The Union 8:14
A 5 Saturday In The Park 4:19
B1 Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon 14:05
B2 Beginnings 6:39
B3 Mississippi Delta City Blues 5:50
C1 A Song For Richard And His Friends 7:54
C2 Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is? [Free Form Intro] 6:15
C3 Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is? 3:53
C4 Questions 67 & 68 (Japanese Version) 4:51
D1 25 Or 6 To 4 9:14
D2 I'm A Man 10:43
D3 Free 6:29

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist CHICAGO 13 Release date1978-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no29204 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number40AP 1233-4 Record labelCBS / Sony 4 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1729 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX