2LP - CLAPTON, ERIC - BEHIND THE SUN TOUR '85 Double album, white/splattered vinyl

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Double album, white/splattered vinyl. Live March 2, 1985, Birmingham.


A1 Out Of Change
A2 Motherless Children
A3 I Shot The Sheriff
A4 Same Old Blues
A5 Blues Power
B1 Tangled In Love
B2 Steppin' In
B3 Tulsa Time
B4 Lay Down Sally
B5 Something Is Wrong
C1 Badge
C2 Behind The Sun
C3 Wonderful Tonight
C4 Let It Rain
C5 Knock On Wood
D1 Who's Loving You Tonight / Have You Ever Loved A Man
D2 Cocaine
D3 Layla

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist CLAPTON, ERIC 25 Release date1985-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25577 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelHot Disks 1 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1762 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists