2LP - CLASH, THE - LONDON CALLING EEC Original Pressing, with innersleeves

Double album, EEC pressing with printed inner sleeves.


Sleeve ex to ex-. Just a few light hairlines on the disc but no deep marks.



A1 London Calling 3:19
A2 Brand New Cadillac 2:08
A3 Jimmy Jazz 3:54
A4 Hateful 2:44
A5 Rudie Can't Fail 3:27
B1 Spanish Bombs 3:19
B2 The Right Profile 3:53
B3 Lost In The Supermarket 3:46
B4 Clampdown 3:47
B5 The Guns Of Brixton 3:08
C1 Wrong 'Em Boyo 3:10
C2 Death Or Glory 3:55
C3 Koka Kola 1:48
C4 The Card Cheat 3:49
D1 Lover's Rock 4:03
D2 Four Horsemen 2:56
D3 I'm Not Down 3:06
D4 Revolution Rock 5:33
D5 Train In Vain 3:07

The item was added to the cart
550 SEK
Artist CLASH, THE 19 Release date1979-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no15396 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberCBS 88478 Record labelCBS 247 GenreOldschool Punk 1209 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX-

Related artists