2LP - DAVIES, VICTOR - S/T German Pressing

A1 Sound Of The Samba
A2 Better Place
A3 Runaway Train
B1 Spirit
B2 Take It Or Leave It
B3 One Thing
C1 Lady Luck
C2 I'm Just Me
C3 Blues For You
D1 Winnie's Song
D2 Brother

The item was added to the cart
80 SEK
Artist DAVIES, VICTOR 1 Release date2001-03-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no17609 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberJCR 020-1 Record labelJazzanova Compost Records 2 GenreAmbient / New Age / Musique Concréte 352 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX