2LP - DEF LEPPARD - DRASTIC SYMPHONIES Clear vinyl, with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

A1 Turn To Dust
A2 Paper Sun
A3 Animal
A4 Pour Some Sugar On Me (Stripped Version)
B1 Hysteria
B2 Love Bites
B3 Goodbye For Good This Time
B4 Love
C1 Gods Of War
C2 Angels (Can't Help You Now)
C3 Bringin' On The Heartbreak
C4 Switch 625
D1 Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
D2 Too Late For Love
D3 When Love & Hate Collide
D4 Kings Of The World

The item was added to the cart
489 SEK
Artist DEF LEPPARD 17 Release date2023-05-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60393 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number060244566340 Record labelUniversal 80 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1033 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists