2LP - DEPECHE MODE - IN CONCERT, LONDON 1983 Numbered ed of 200

A1 Everything Counts (5:49)
A2 Now, This Is Fun (3:39)
A3 Two Minute Warning (4:42)
A4 Shame (4:15)
A5 See You (4:08)
B1 Get The Balance Right (3:22)
B2 Love In Itself (4:42)
B3 Pipeline (5:34)
B4 The Landscape Is Changing (5:06)
B5 Photographic (4:24)
C1 Told You So (4:47)
C2 New Life (4:08)
C3 More Than A Party (5:47)
C4 The Meaning Of Love (3:08)
C5 Just Can't Get Enough (5:45)

Live At The Hammersmith Odeon,London,October 8, 1983
Gatefold cover
D side in white label
Numbered to 200 pieces

The item was added to the cart
420 SEK
Artist DEPECHE MODE 78 Release date2022-05-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60186 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numbern/a Record labelNot On Label 22 GenreSynthpop 1307 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists