2LP - DYLAN, BOB - ANOTHER BUDOKAN 1978 2-LP with Gatefold Sleeve

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

2-LP set including 14 previously unreleased recordings. Titled 'Another Budokan 1978', this will include all the songs (compositions) that didn't make the original release plus the best alternate versions.

This will be a gatefold sleeve with a Japanese OBI-strip and a 4-panel insert with liner notes.


All Tracks Previously Unreleased

Live at Nippon Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan - February 28, 1978    



LP1 - Side A  

1. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall?

2. Repossession Blues

3. Ballad Of A Thin Man

4. To Ramona


LP1 - Side B  

1. Like A Rolling Stone

2. Blowin' In The Wind

3. All Along The Watchtower

4. Tomorrow Is A Long Time


Live at Nippon Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan - March 1, 1978             

LP2 - Side A  

1. Love Her With A Feeling

2. I Threw It All Away

3. Girl From The North Country

4. One Of Us Must Know (Sooner Or Later)


LP2 - Side B  

1. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)

2. You're A Big Girl Now

3. The Man In Me

4. Forever Young

The item was added to the cart
479 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 54 Release date2023-11-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no95655 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number19658843791 Record labelCBS 257 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2402 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists