Live radio performance March 11th 1962 with Cynthia Gooding. 180g vinyl on "Let Them Eat Vinyl"


A1 (I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
A2 Conversation Pt.1
A3 Fixin' To Die
A4 Conversation Pt. 2
A5 Smokestack Lightning
B1 Conversation Pt. 3
B2 Hard Travelin'
B3 Conversation Pt. 4
B4 The Death Of Emmett Till
B5 Conversation Pt. 5
B6 Standing On The Highway
C1 Conversation Pt. 6
C2 Roll On, John
C3 Conversation Pt. 7
C4 Stealin', Stealin'
C5 Conversation Pt. 8
D1 Makes A Long Time Man Feel Bad
D2 Conversation Pt. 9
D3 Baby Please Don't Go
D4 Conversation Pt. 10
D5 Hard Times In New York Town

The item was added to the cart
229 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 39 Release date2012-02-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no87946 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberLETV033LP Record labelLet Them Eat Vinyl 29 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1670 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists