Shadow Kingdom presents Dylan with revealing 21st-century versions of songs from his legendary old catalog - including fan favorites like "Forever Young" and "It's All Over Now, Baby Blue," and in-depth catalog gems like "Queen Jane Approximately" and "Wicked Messenger." The album's set list includes 13 original songs chosen by Dylan himself plus the closing instrumental, "Sierra's Theme." It was incredibly well received and the new arrangements plus Dylan's vocals really shine.




When I Paint My Masterpiece
Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
Queen Jane Approximately
I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
Tombstone Blues
To Be Alone With You
What Was It You Wanted
Forever Young
Pledging My Time
The Wicked Messenger
Watching The River Flow
It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Sierra's Theme

The item was added to the cart
429 SEK
Artist DYLAN, BOB 72 Release date2023-06-02 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no56597 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number19658767481 Record labelColumbia 159 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2473 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists