2LP - EXODUS - TEMPO OF THE DAMNED yellow/red splatter, 20th Anniversary ed.

The re-issue for the 20th anniversary of EXODUS "Tempo Of The Damned" will be released as a yellow double LP with red splatter.



Side A
1. Scar Spangled Banner
2. War Is My Shepherd
3. Blacklist

Side B
4. Shroud Of Urine
5. Forward March

Side C
6. Culling The Herd
7. Sealed With A Fist
8. Throwing Down

Side D
9. Impaler
10. Tempo Of The Damned
11. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

The item was added to the cart
449 SEK
Artist EXODUS 2 Release date2024-01-19 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no79684 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number0727361565749 Record labelNuclear Blast 134 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 530 ConditionNew, unplayed