2LP - FLEETWOOD MAC - BLACK MAGIC WOMAN Double album, U.S. 1973 pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Gatefold sleeve.


A1 My Heart Beat Like A Hammer (2:56)
A2 Merry Go Round (4:05)
A3 Long Grey Mare (2:13)
A4 Hellhound On My Trail (1:57)
A5 Shake Your Moneymaker (2:53)
A6 Looking For Somebody (2:50)
B1 No Place To Go (3:19)
B2 My Baby's Good To Me (2:49)
B3 If I Loved Another Woman (2:55)
B4 Cold Black Night (3:15)
B5 The World Keep On Turning (2:27)
B6 Got To Move (3:18)
C1 Stop Messin' Round (2:18)
C2 Jigsaw Puzzle Blues (1:33)
C3 Doctor Brown (3:43)
C4 Something Inside Of Me (3:54)
C5 Evenin' Boogie (2:39)
C6 Love That Burns (5:00)
D1 Black Magic Woman (2:46)
D2 I've Lost My Baby (4:14)
D3 One Sunny Day (3:09)
D4 Without You (4:36)
D5 Coming Home (2:38)
D6 Albatross (3:07)

The item was added to the cart
300 SEK
Artist FLEETWOOD MAC 24 Release date1973-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60277 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberBG 30632 Record labelEpic 18 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2257 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists