2LP - HAWKWIND - LIVE 1982 Rare UK 2009 ltd edition, green + red vinyls

Gatefold sleeve. Limited to 2,000 copies.


A1 Choose Your Masques
A2 Coded Languages
A3 Magnu
A4 Dust Of Time
A5 Warriors At The Edge Of Time
B1 Waiting For Tomorrow
B2 Angels Of Death
B3 Psychedelic Warrior
B4 Utopia
C1 Social Alliance
C2 Arrival In Utopia
C3 Solitary Mind Games
C4 Dream Worker
D1 Brainstorm
D2 Ejection
D3 Shot Down In The Night
D4 Masters Of The Universe



The item was added to the cart
750 SEK
Artist HAWKWIND 63 Release date2009-08-31 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no83276 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberLETV024LP Record labelLet Them Eat Vinyl 9 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 1605 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-

Related artists