2LP - IN FLAMES - A SENSE OF PURPOSE+ THE MIRROR´S TRUTH Transparent oceac blue 15th Anniversary reissue. 180g

The 15th Anniversary edition of IN FLAMES' "A Sense Of Purpose (The Mirror's Truth Version)" will be released as an 180g transparent ocean blue double LP.


More Infos:

2023 marked the beginning of a new era for IN FLAMES with the release of the band's fourteenth studio album Foregone - a new masterpiece from a band whose creative output changed the course and direction of modern metal.

To continue the upwards tide, 2023 also marks the re-issue of four seminal titles from the band's extensive catalogue, namely A Sense of Purpose (2008) (15th Anniversary Edition inc. The Mirror's Truth EP which has never been made available on vinyl), Reroute to Remain (2002), Come Clarity (2006) (400,000+ copies sold worldwide + winner of the Swedish Grammis award for Best Hard Rock Album in 2017), and Sounds of a Playground Fading (2011), all of which have been out of print and in high demand from old and new Jesterheads alike.

The 2023 reissues feature all original art with a few, careful touch-ups. All releases have been re-mastered specific for vinyl by Justin Shturtz at the legendary Sterling Sound Studio in Nashville, Tennessee. Featuring different colourways, all the records will be pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl and will feature the instantly recognisable etching of the Jesterhead logo on side D (ex. A Sense of Purpose).



Side A
1. The Mirror's Truth
2. Disconnected
3. Sleepless Again
4. Alias

Side B
5. I'm the Highway
6. Delight and Angers
7. Move Through Me
8. The Chosen Pessimist

Side C
9. Sober and Irrelevant
10. Condemned
11. Drenched in Fear
12. March to the Shore

Side D
13. Eraser
14. Tilt
15. Abnegation

The item was added to the cart
539 SEK
Artist IN FLAMES 10 Release date2023-11-17 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no79301 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number0727361545079 Record labelNuclear Blast 142 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 562 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists