2LP - JELLYBEAN - ROCKS THE HOUSE! Double album, U.S. pressing

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Gatefold sleeve.




A1 The Real Thing (West 26th Street Mix) (7:40)
A2 Coming Back For More (Part 1) (6:52)
A3 Jingo (Le Casa De Juego Mix) (7:38)
B1 Just A Mirage (12'' Remix) (5:45)
B2 Little Too Good To Me (Long Hot Summer Mix) (7:52)
B3 Who Found Who (US Club Mix) (5:42)
C1 Was A Dog A Doughnut (Frontline Mix) (7:55)
C2 Mirage (Dancers Dream) (7:08)
C3 Sidewalk Talk (Extended Dance Mix) (6:06)
D1 Anyway You Like It (Funhouse Mix) (5:53)
D2 The Mexican (Extended Dance Mix) (7:44)
D3 The Real Thing (El Barrio Remix) (6:00)

The item was added to the cart
70 SEK
Artist JELLYBEAN 1 Release date1988-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34658 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelChrysalis 57 GenreDance / House 201 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-