2LP - JUDAS PRIEST - HERO, HERO scandinavian pressing, double album

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Compilation from 1981, double album. 


A1 Prelude 2:02
A2 Tyrant 4:26
A3 Rocka' Rolla 4:00
A4 One For The Road 4:40
B1 Victim Of Changes 7:40
B2 Dying To Meet You 6:15
B3 Never Satisfied 4:50
C1 Dreamer Deceiver 7:45
C2 Deceiver 2:46
C3 Winter 6:40
C4 Deep Freeze 6:40
C5 Winter Retreat 6:40
C6 Cheater 3:00
D1 Diamonds And Rust 3:15
D2 Run Of The Mill 8:30
D3 Genocide 5:47
D4 Caviar And Meths 2:00

The item was added to the cart
220 SEK
Artist JUDAS PRIEST 26 Release date2023-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no81558 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number6.61526 Record label- GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1575 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists