Black vinyl in die-cut gatefold sleeve with printed inserts. Tracklist: A1 Lord Of The Sky A2 Last Living Dinosaur A3 Thousand Miles Away From Home B1 Filthy Illusion B2 Pale Blue Eyes B3 Stolen Dreams C1 The Old Man C2 Spanish Wildrose C3 See The World With Your Own Eyes D1 Circles In My Mind D2 Into The Night D3 Reich Der Träume

The item was added to the cart
199 SEK
Artist KADAVAR 5 Release date2015-09-15 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no94807 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number0727361351519 Record labelNuclear Blast 110 GenreStoner Rock 499 ConditionNew, unplayed