2LP - KITE - At The Royal Opera Green Vinyl Limited Edition 750 copies.

3rd edition Limited Edition 750 copies, with spot UV printed orange graphics on the Gatefold sleeve artwork and Double Lp in transparent green vinyl. Two first editions sold out at once.


On November 22nd 2019, Kite performed two sold-out shows at the Royal Swedish Opera together with a 16-piece orchestra.



A1 Intro (4:34)
A2 Hexx (5:25)
A3 Hopelessly Unholy (5:57)
A4 True Colours (6:19)
B1 I Can't Stand (3:57)
B2 My Girl And I (3:55)
B3 Tranås/Stenslanda (4:31)
B4 Väliaika (4:30)
C1 Hills (5:36)
C2 Wishful Summer Night (4:06)
C3 Demons & Shame (5:26)
C4 Nocturne (5:23)
D1 Dance Again (6:12)
D2 Up For Life (13:39)

The item was added to the cart
299 SEK
Artist KITE 1 Release date2021-02-26 AvailabilityPre-order DeliveryApprox. Feb 26 Item no33556 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberASTRO020GREEN Record labelAstronaut Recordings 1 GenreSynthpop 1315 ConditionNew, unplayed