2LP - KREATOR - ENDLESS PAIN 180g incl. bonus tracks.

A1 Choir Of The Damned 1:41
A2 Ripping Corpse 3:35
A3 Death Is Your Saviour 3:57
A4 Pleasure To Kill 4:09
A5 Riot Of Violence 4:55
B1 The Pestilence 6:57
B2 Carrion 4:47
B3 Command Of The Blade 3:56
B4 Under The Guillotine 4:37
"Flag Of Hate EP" Bonus Tracks
C1 Flag Of Hate 3:56
C2 Take Their Lives 6:26
D1 Awakening Of The Gods 7:31

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist KREATOR 10 Release date2017-10-23 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no32640 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number4050538243369 Record labelNoise 17 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 398 ConditionNew, unplayed