2LP - LAMB OF GOD - ASHES OF THE WAKE 2019 reissue with bonus. 15th Anniversary Ed.

15th Anniversary Ashes of The Wake vinyl re-release. Includes one new track: "Another Nail For You Coffin" and three Pre-Production Demos "Laid To Rest," "Ashes Of The Wake," and "Remorse Is Dead."


A1 Laid To Rest 3:50
A2 Hourglass 4:00
A3 Now You've Got Something To Die For 3:39
A4 The Faded Line 4:37
B1 Omerta 4:45
B2 Blood Of The Scribe 4:24
B3 One Gun 3:59
B4 Break You 3:35
C1 What I've Become 3:28
C2 Ashes Of The Wake 5:45
C3 Remorse Is For The Dead 5:41
D1 Another Nail For Your Coffin (Previously Unreleased)
D2 Laid To Rest* (Pre-Production Demo)
D3 Ashes Of The Wake* (Pre-Production Demo)
D4 Remorse Is For The Dead* (Pre-Production Demo)

The item was added to the cart
319 SEK
Artist LAMB OF GOD 3 Release date2019-08-16 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no60300 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelEpic 84 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 486 ConditionNew, unplayed