Bang! Records is proud to announce the release, for the very first time on vinyl, of this master piece by Rob Younger''s NEW CHRISTS. Originally recorded and released 15 years ago, this album was only released in Australia by classic Aussie label Citadel Records. Now the record has been remastered and with artwork re done all under Rob Youngerïs (Radio Birdman) supervision in order to implement a still stronger sound and presence. This is a deluxe gatefold double album vinyl edition, limited to 1000 copies. Released under license by Citadel Records. TRACKLISTING: 01. WE HAVE LANDED 02. WHEN 03. LOWER YOURSELF 04. JENNY 05. FROM ON HIGH 06. FUZZ EXPO 07. ASPHALT 08. TRULY UNAWARE DISC #2: 01. ANNALISE 02. PARTY TIME 03. BIG CITY 04. I COME CHEAP 05. THIS DAY AND AGE 06. HERE AND NOW 07. WORDS FAIL WE

The item was put
in your cart
239 SEK
ArtistNEW CHRISTS, THE Release date2011-05-20 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no86906 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelBang rec. GenreDirty Rock 'n' Roll ConditionNew, unplayed