2LP - NICKS, STEVIE - LIVE IN CONCERT The 24 Karat Gold Tour, 180g Clear vinyl


A1 Stand Back (5:57)
A2 If Anyone Falls (4:02)
A3 Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (4:22)
A4 Crying In The Night (2:55)
A5 Gypsy (4:17)
B1 Wild Heart / Bella Donna (5:57)
B2 New Orleans (6:04)
B3 Enchanted (3:20)
B4 Belle Fleur (4:29)
C1 Moonlight (A Vampire's Dream) (8:25)
C2 If You Were My Love (5:01)
C3 Gold Dust Woman (11:09)
D1 Edge Of Seventeen (9:43)
D2 Rhiannon (5:41)
D3 Landslide (4:57)

The item was added to the cart
309 SEK
Artist NICKS, STEVIE 5 Release date2021-01-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no34299 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number4050538637779 Record labelBMG 5 GenreMainstream / Major artists 1599 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists