Tracklist: A1 Stargazers 4:27 A2 Gethsemane 5:21 A3 Devil & The Deep Dark Ocean 4:46 A4 Sacrament Of Wilderness 4:12 B1 Passion And The Opera 4:50 B2 Swanheart 4:44 B3 Moondance 3:31 B4 The Riddler 5:16 C1 The Pharaoh Sails To Orion 6:27 C2 Walking In The Air 5:28 C3 Sleeping Sun 4:01 D1 Nightquest 4:15 D2 Sleeping Sun (Live) 4:31 D3 Swanheart (Live) 3:55 D4 The Pharaoh Sails To Orion (Live) 6:39

Related artists: TARJA

The item was added to the cart
269 SEK
ArtistNIGHTWISH Release date2010-08-18 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no82297 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelSpinefarm GenreClassic Heavy Metal ConditionNew, unplayed