Deluxe packaging includes 11"x17" poster. 180-gram vinyl includes digital download code. Originally released in 1998, of Montreal''s second full-length features uncredited appearances by members of Neutral Milk Hotel and The Late B.P. Helium. The album was the first in which of Montreal built characters around concepts. Although not as developed as later of Montreal concept albums, The Bedside Drama: A Petite Tragedy is infused with Vaudevillian elements that foreshadowed of Montreal''s break-out albums The Gay Parade and Coquelicot Asleep in the Poppies. TRACKLISTING: 01. ONE OF A VERY FEW OF A KIND 02. HAPPY YELLOW BUMBLEBEE 03. LITTLE VIOLA HIDDEN IN THE ORCHESTRA 04. SING YOU A LOVE YOU SONG 05. THE COUPLE''S FIRST KISS 06. HONEYMOON IN SAN FRANSISCO 07. CUTIE PIE 08. PANDA BEAR 09. PLEASE TELL ME SO 10. MY DARLING, I''VE FORGOTTEN 11. IF YOU FEEL YOU MUST GO, DON''T GO! 12. JUST RECENTLY LOST SOMETHING OF IMPORTANCE 13. THE HOLLOW ROOM 14. IT''S EASY TO SLEEP WHEN YOU''RE DEAD 15. IN THE ARMY KID 16. MONTREAL MAKES ME SAD AGAIN

The item was added to the cart
189 SEK
Artist OF MONTREAL 13 Release date2009-10-30 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no83775 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelPolyvinyl 20 GenreAlternative Pop 2704 ConditionNew, unplayed