2LP - OPETH - ORCHID Pink w/ White & Red Marble Swirl, RSD20 release in embossed gatefold sleeve.

A1 In Mist She Was Standing 14:09
B1 Silhouette 3:07
B2 Forest Of October 13:04
C1 Under The Weeping Moon 9:52
C2 The Twilight Is My Robe 11:01
D1 Requiem 1:11
D2 The Apostle In Triumph 13:01
D3 Into The Frost Of Winter 6:20

The item was added to the cart
339 SEK
Artist OPETH 9 Release date2020-08-29 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no30473 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number060250854820 Record labelSpinefarm 18 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 374 ConditionNew, unplayed