CLASSIC MASTERPIECE! Tracklist: A1 Movin'' On Up A2 Slip Inside This House A3 Don''t Fight It Feel It B1 Higher Than The Sun B2 Inner Flight B3 Come Together C1 Loaded C2 Damaged C3 I''m Coming Down D1 Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts) D2 Shine Like Stars

Related artists: CREATION RECORDS

The item was put
in your cart
219 SEK
ArtistPRIMAL SCREAM Release date2015-12-14 Item no44107 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelSony GenreAlternative Pop ConditionNew, unplayed AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks