2LP - PRINCE - 1999 Rare Scandinavian edition, promo stamped! Double album

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Rare Scandinavian edition (German pressings with "ncb" on the labels), printed inner sleeves. This copy has a promotional "injection stamp" on the sleeve ("PROVSKIVA FÅR EJ SÄLJAS")!


A1 1999 6:22
A2 Little Red Corvette 4:58
A3 Delirious 3:56
B1 Let's Pretend We're Married 7:20
B2 D.M.S.R. 8:05
C1 Automatic 9:24
C2 Something In The Water (Does Not Compute) 4:00
C3 Free 5:00
D1 Lady Cab Driver 8:25
D2 All The Critics Love U In New York 5:55
D3 International Lover 6:35

The item was added to the cart
350 SEK
Artist PRINCE 23 Release date1982-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no28286 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelWarner Bros. 104 GenreAlternative Pop 2799 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists