2LP - PRINCE - RAVE IN2 THE JOY FANTASTIC eec 2019 pressing sealed, first time on vinyl

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Rave In2 The Joy Fantastic
A2 Undisputed (The Moneyapolis Mix)
A3 The Greatest Romance Ever Sold
B1 Hot Wit You (Nasty Girl Remix)
B2 Tangerine
B3 So Far, So Pleased
B4 The Sun, The Moon And Stars
C1 Man'O'War (Remix)
C2 Baby Knows
C3 I Love You, But I Don't Trust You Anymore
C4 Beautiful Strange
D1 Silly Game
D2 Wherever You Go, Whatever U Do
D3 Prettyman (Extended Version)

The item was added to the cart
400 SEK
Artist PRINCE 32 Release date2019-07-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no62237 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number19075914001 Record labelLegacy 9 GenreAlternative Pop 2433 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED

Related artists