2LP - PRINCE - SIGN O THE TIMES Picture Disc, RSD 20_3

A1 Sign "O" The Times 4:57
A2 Play In The Sunshine 5:06
A3 Housequake 4:40
A4 The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker 4:03
B1 It 5:10
B2 Starfish And Coffee 2:50
B3 Slow Love 4:22
B4 Hot Thing 5:39
B5 Forever In My Life 3:32
C1 U Got The Look 3:46
C2 If I Was Your Girlfriend 5:04
C3 Strange Relationship 4:03
C4 I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man 6:30
D1 The Cross 4:49
D2 It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night 9:02
D3 Adore 6:35

The item was added to the cart
459 SEK
Artist PRINCE 20 Release date2020-10-24 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no32568 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number0603497848157 Record labelWarner 126 GenreAlternative Pop 2247 ConditionNew, unplayed

Related artists