With over 20 million albums sold worldwide, innumerable accolades and a career that not only spans, but has charted the course of
multiple genres, QUEENSRŸCHE remains a force in their own right. "Digital Noise Alliance", QUEENSRŸCHE's 16 th studio album
(out October 7th) and fourth to be helmed by founding guitarist Michael Wilton, vocalist Todd LaTorre and bassist Eddie Jackson
continues the ever-evolving legacy the Bellvue Washington born band began in 1982 when they first took hold of the flame with
their hugely received self-titled 4-song EP. Their recent U.S. tour with Judas Priest proved that the band's time off the road and in
the studio only stoked their ambition and fire.
Once again teaming producer Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Hatebreed), "Digital Noise Alliance" not only refracts QUEENSRŸCHE's past
accomplishments but also pushes into the band's future. From the album's frenetic opener, "In Extremis", the pensive, "Forest" or
the album's first single and video, "Behind The Walls", which echoes QUEENSRŸCHE classics and genre-defining albums
including Operation: Mindcrime and Empire, Digital Noise Alliance is QUEENSRŸCHE effortlessly moving from strength to strength:
immediate and thought-provoking. Quintessentially QUEENSRŸCHE.


- 1 -
1. In Extremis
2. Chapters
3. Lost In Sorrow
4. Sicdeth
5. Behind the Walls
6. Nocturnal Light
- 2 -
1. Out of the Black
2. Forest
3. Realms
4. Hold On
5. Tormentum
6. Rebel Yell

The item was added to the cart
459 SEK
Artist QUEENSRYCHE 2 Release date2022-08-04 AvailabilityNot in stock Delivery1 - 3 weeks Item no48175 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number19658725971 Record labelCentury Media 18 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 782 ConditionNew, unplayed