2LP - RAMONES - SHOCK TREATMENT US Live Recording From 1985

A1 The Good, The Bad and The Ugly Intro
A2 Rock 'N' Roll Radio
A3 Do You Want To Dance
A4 Blitzkreg Bop
A5 This Business Is Killing Me
A6 All's Quiet On the Eastern Front
A7 Gimme Gimme
A8 Shock Treatment
A9 Rock 'N' Roll High School
B1 I Wanna Be Sedated
B2 Beat On The Brat
B3 The KKK Took My Baby
B4 Commando
B5 Come On Now
B6 Suzie Is A Headbanger
B7 Let's Dance
B8 Needles And Pins
B9 I'm Affected
C1 Chinese Rocks
C2 Rockaway Beach
C3 Teenage Lobotomy
C4 Surfin' Bird
C5 Cretin Hop
C6 California Sun
C7 Today Your Love
C8 Tomorrow The World
C9 Pinhead
D1 53rd and 3rd
D2 Judy Is A Punk
D3 Shenna Is A Punk Rocker
D4 Today Your Love Tomorrow The World
D5 Mama's Boy
D6 Shenna Is A Punk Rocker
D7 Chasing The Night
D8 I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement
D9 We're A Happy Family

The item was added to the cart
450 SEK
Artist RAMONES 19 Release date1989-03-12 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no23167 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelThe Amazing Kornyfone Record Label 3 GenreOldschool Punk 1020 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX

Related artists