2LP - REFUSED - SONGS TO FAN THE FLAMES OF DISCONTENT 25th anniversary incl bonus LP w. demos etc

25 years of SONGS TO FAN THE FLAMES OF DISCONTENT Limited to 1000 copies. 2LP Including bonus LP w/ outtakes and demos Unreleased versions of "Hook, Line and Sinker" and "This Trust Will Kill Again" (with Dave Exit on vocals) and: "Da Message", a previously unreleased song. Comes in gatefold sleeve with liner notes by Refused and photos from the past. The Bonus LP will not be released online or as seperate LP, this is it!


1.1 Rather Be Dead
1.2 Coup D'Etat
1.3 Hook, Line And Sinker
1.4 Return To The Closet
1.5 Like Support Addiction
1.6 It's Not O.K...
1.7 Crusader Of Hoplessness
1.8 Worthless Is The Freedom Bought...
1.9 This Trust Will Kill Again
1.10 Beauty
1.11 Last Minute Pointer
1.12 The Slayer
2.1 Rather Be Dead
2.2 Beauty
2.3 Coup d'état
2.4 It's Not O.K...
2.5 Crusader of Hopelessness
2.6 Life Support Addiction
2.7 The Slayer
2.8 Da Message
2.9 Hook, Line and Sinker
2.10 This Trust Will Kill Again For You
2.11 Circle Pit
2.12 Return to Frankenstein

The item was added to the cart
359 SEK
Artist REFUSED 9 Release date2022-02-11 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no43343 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberSTAR 4388 Record labelStartracks 22 GenreHardcore 265 ConditionNew, unplayed