2LP - R.E.M. - UNPLUGGED 2001 European Pressing With Insert

A1 All The Way To Reno (You're Gonna Be A Star) 4:27
A2 Electrolite 4:04
A3 At My Most Beautiful 3:27
A4 Daysleeper 3:10
B1 So. Central Rain (I'm Sorry) 4:11
B2 Losing My Religion 4:46
B3 Country Feedback 5:26
B4 Cuyahoga 4:31
C1 Imitation Of Life 4:12
C2 Find The River 4:00
C3 The One I Love 3:33
C4 Disappear 4:02
D1 Beat A Drum 4:31
D2 I've Been High 3:19
D3 I'll Take The Rain 5:33
D4 Sad Professor

Related artists: BARRETT, SYD / R.E.M.PEARL JAM / R.E.MR.E.M.

The item was added to the cart
200 SEK
ArtistR.E.M. Release date2014-02-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22286 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelRhino Entertainment GenreAlternative Pop ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX+