2LP - ROGEFELDT, PUGH & RAINROCK - ETT STEG TILL LIVE Double album, gatefold with extra pages intact. Classic Live 1975

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

Gatefold sleeve with 4-page booklet stapled inside.

A1 -Pugh Små Lätta Moln 3:10
A2 -Ola, Pugh You Got A Boy Friend 1:59
A3 -Pugh, Ola Hog Farm 4:10
A4 -Ola, Rainrock, Janne, Pugh Påtalåten 3:10
A5 -Pugh, Janne, Ola, Rainrock Vandrar I Ett Regn 3:30
A6 -Ola, Pugh, Janne, Rainrock Blus-Blues 2:58
B1 -Janne, Rainrock Solseggietto 2:03
B2 -Pugh, Rainrock, Janne, Ola Storseglet 10:00
B3 -Janne, Rainrock, Pugh, Ola Funderingen 2:53
B4 -Bosse Norling, Pugh På Festplatsen 1:13
C1 -Pugh & Rainrock, Janne, Ola Finns Det Lite Stolthet Kvar, Finns Det Också Hopp Om Bättring (Let's Make A Better World) 2:57
C2 -Pugh & Rainrock, Janne, Ola Flickornas Laban 10:35
C3 -Pugh & Rainrock, Janne, Ola Långt Ut På Landet (Peaches) 3:07
D1 -Pugh & Rainrock, Janne, Ola Amerika 3:31
D2 -Janne, Pugh & Rainrock, Ola Afrika 5:50
D3 -Pugh & Rainrock, Janne, Ola Jesus 6:59
D4 -Pugh & Rainrock, Janne, Ola Ett Steg Till (Heaven)

The item was added to the cart
90 SEK
Artist ROGEFELDT, PUGH & RAINROCK 1 Release date1975-06-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no58755 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberDMLP2 Record labelMetronome 50 GenreAlternative Rock 1766 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX-

Related artists