2LP - SANTANA - SUPER COLLECTION Double album, Sweden-only 1988 compilation

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

The sleeve in EX to EX-.


A1 Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen
A2 Just In Time To See The Sun
A3 Oye Como Va
A4 Everybody's Everything
A5 Samba Pa Ti
A6 Every Step Of The Way
B1 When I Look Into Your Eyes
B2 Here And Now
B3 Let The Music Set You Free
B4 Life Is New
B5 Let The Children Play
B6 Gitano
C1 Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
C2 Move On
C3 Marathon
C4 Well All Right
C5 Tell Me Are You Tired
C6 Try A Little Harder
D1 One Chain (Don't Make No Prison)
D2 Lightning In The Sky
D3 Open Invitation
D4 You Know That I Love You
D5 Wham!
D6 All I Ever Wanted

The item was added to the cart
120 SEK
Artist SANTANA 9 Release date1988-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no35377 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberLSP 9807461 Record labelCBS 43 GenreAlternative Rock 1667 ConditionSecond hand - EX+/EX

Related artists