2LP - SECOND DECAY - TASTE Limited vinyl Ed. # 15 of 500 copies

Their classic debut album repressed on glossy double green vinyl. Individually numbered ed of 500 copies. Tracklist:

A1 Photographs
A2 Hinter Glas
A3 Italian Toys
A4 Anders Sein
A5 I'm Leaving
A6 I Hate Berlin
B1 Taste
B2 Basement / Movement
B3 Hinter Glass Version Il
B4 Kinetic Statures
B5 Born To Be Alive
B6 Dr. Knaack Il
C1 Poisoned Water (Monochrome Tape 4-Track Version)
C2 Photographs (Monochrome Tape 4-Track Version)
C3 A Kind Of Dream (Monochrome Tape 4-Track Version)
C4 Killing Desire (Monochrome Tape 4-Track Version)
C5 Chronomatic (Monochrome Tape 4-Track Version)
D1 I Hate Berlin (Joke J. Remix)
D2 Tonight (Egotrip Remix Long)
D3 I Hate Berlin (2002 Remix)
D4 I'm Leaving (Kirlian Camera Remix)

The item was added to the cart
500 SEK
Artist SECOND DECAY 1 Release date2013-02-08 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no89263 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberEZR 012 Record labelEmmo Biz 2 GenreSynthpop 1407 ConditionSecond hand - M-/M-