2LP - SEPULTURA - NATION 180g, special price

Nation is the eighth studio album by the Brazilian metal band Sepultura, released in 2001 through Roadrunner Records. Nation features guest appearances from artists such as Hatebreed singer Jamey Jasta, Dead Kennedys singer Jello Biafra, Ill Niño singer Cristian Machado, Bile frontman Krztoff and Apocalyptica. Nation has sold over 80,000 copies in the USA and went gold in BRAZIL! Now available on double vinyl in the CARGO/ROADRUNNER Classic Series!! GATEFOLD - INSIDE OUT PRINT / PRINTED INNERSLEEVES / 180 gr VINYL!! TRACKLISTING: 01. SEPULNATION 02. BORDER WARS 03. REVOLT 04. ONE MAN ARMY 05. VOX POPULI 06. THE WAYS OF FAITH 07. UMA CURA 08. WHO MUST DIE 09. SAGA 10. TRIBE TO A NATION 11. POLITRICKS 12. HUMAN CAUSE 13. REJECT 14. WATER 15. VALTIO

The item was added to the cart
149 SEK
Artist SEPULTURA 8 Release date2014-04-02 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no93915 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberC65700 Record labelRoadrunner 18 GenreBlack / Death / Doom 353 ConditionNew, unplayed