2LP - SUNNYBOYS - DAYS ARE GONE French Pressing With Gatefold Sleeve

A1 I Can't Talk To You 2:38
A2 My Only Friend 3:29
A3 Trouble In My Brain 3:49
A4 Gone 3:45
A5 It's Not Me 3:08
A6 Happy Man 3:01
B1 Alone With You 4:05
B2 Tunnel Of My Love 3:18
B3 Liar 4:05
B4 Let You Go 4:40
B5 I'm Shakin 4:16
B6 I Can't Talk To You (Reprise) 0:18
C1 This Is Real 3:36
C2 Individuals 4:51
C3 It's A Sunny Day 4:20
C4 Leaf On A Tree 3:22
C5 You Need A Friend 4:47
D1 No Love Around 3:21
D2 I'm Not Satisfied 4:13
D3 Days Are Gone 3:11
D4 You Don't Need Me 3:24
D5 Colour Of Love 5:48

The item was added to the cart
280 SEK
ArtistSUNNYBOYS Release date1985-02-18 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no22309 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelCloser Records GenreNeo Garage / Retro 60's Style ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX