2LP - SWERVEDRIVER - EJECTOR SEAT RESERVATION 180g silver/black vinyl. special price

Third album from 1995


A1 Single Finger Salute 2:02
A2 Bring Me The Head Of The Fortune Teller 4:45
A3 The Other Jesus 3:09
A4 Son Of Jaguar 'E' 4:15
A5 I Am Superman 3:37
A6 Bubbling Up 4:12
B1 Ejector Seat Reservation 5:55
B2 How Does It Feel To Look Like Candy? 3:41
B3 Last Day On Earth 5:37
B4 The Birds 3:42
Bonus Tracks
C1 Maelstrom 4:41
C2 The Directors Cut Of Your Life 4:36
C3 Just Sometimes 2:13
C4 Neon Lights Glow 7:57

The item was added to the cart
179 SEK
Artist SWERVEDRIVER 1 Release date2020-05-15 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no29096 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelMusic On Vinyl 423 GenreAlternative Pop 2704 ConditionNew, unplayed