2LP - TANK - ARMOUR PLATED UK Original Pressing

A1 Don´t Walk Away
A2 Power Of The Hunter
A3 Run Like Hell
A4 Filth Hounds Of Hades
A5 (He Fell In Love With A) Stormtrooper
B1 Red Skull Rock
B2 The Snake
B3 Who Needs Love Songs
B4 Stepping On A Land Mine
B5 Turn Your Head Around
C1 Crazy Horses
C2 Some Came Running
C3 Hammer On
C4 Shell Shock
C5 T.W.D.A.M.O.
D1 Biting & Scratching
D2 Used Leather (Hanging Loose)
D3 Blood Guts & Beer
D4 Filth Bitch Boogie
D5 T.A.N.K.

The item was added to the cart
280 SEK
Artist TANK 1 Release date1985-06-28 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25333 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberRAWLP 009 Record labelRaw Power 5 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1011 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+