2LP - THEM CROOKED VULTURES - S/T Dave Grohl, Josh Homme & John Paul Jones, Reissue, Red180g vinyl


A1 No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
A2 Mind Eraser, No Chaser
A3 New Fang
A4 Dead End Friends
B1 Elephants
B2 Scumbag Blues
B3 Bandoliers
C1 Reptiles
C2 Interlude With Ludes
C3 Warsaw Or The First Breath You Take After You Give Up
D1 Caligulove
D2 Gunman
D3 Spinning In Daffodils

The item was added to the cart
450 SEK
Artist THEM CROOKED VULTURES 1 Release date2022-04-21 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no57340 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberB0013785-01 Record labelInterscope 16 GenreAlternative Rock 2102 ConditionSecond hand - STILL SEALED/STILL SEALED