2LP - TYGERS OF PAN TANG - NOISES FROM THE CATHOUSE 2018 Pressing, Limited To 500 Handnumbered Copies

A1 Bad Bad Kitty
A2 Highspeed Highway Superman
A3 Cybernation
A4 Boomerang
B1 Running Man
B2 The Spirit Never Dies
B3 Three In A Bed
C1 Déja Vu
C2 Godspeak
C3 Master Of Illusion
D1 Highspeed Highway Superman (Two Wheeled Version)
D2 Slave To Freedom
D3 Don't Touch Me There

The item was added to the cart
249 SEK
Artist TYGERS OF PAN TANG 2 Release date2018-06-26 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no25154 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberNIGHT267 Record labelNight Of the Vinyl Dead 6 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1101 ConditionNew, unplayed