2LP - TYPE O NEGATIVE - DEAD AGAIN 2023 White Vinyl reissue

1. Dead Again
2. Tripping A Blind Man
3. The Profit Of Doom
4. September Sun
5. Halloween In Heaven
6. These Three Things
7. She Burned Me Down
8. An Ode To Locksmiths
9. Some Stupid Tomorrow
10. Hail And Farewell To Britain

The item was added to the cart
369 SEK
Artist TYPE O NEGATIVE 5 Release date2023-11-10 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no66068 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue number4065629690748 Record labelNuclear Blast 140 GenreGothic Metal 96 ConditionNew, unplayed