2LP - U2 - RATTLE AND HUM Swedish original pressing

Gatefold cover, printed innersleeves,


A1 -U2 Helter Skelter (Live) (3:07)
A2 -U2 Van Diemen's Land (3:06)
A3 -U2 Desire (2:58)
A4 -U2 Hawkmoon 269 (6:22)
B1 -U2 All Along The Watchtower (Live) (4:24)
B2 -U2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For (Live) (5:53)
B3 -Sterling Magee (Freedom For My People) (0:38)
B4 -U2 Silver And Gold (Live) (5:50)
B5 -U2 Pride (In The Name Of Love) (Live) (4:27)
C1 -U2 Angel Of Harlem (3:49)
C2 -U2 Love Rescue Me (6:23)
C3 -U2 When Love Comes To Town (4:14)
C4 -U2 Heartland (5:02)
D1 -U2 God Part II (3:15)
D2 -Jimi Hendrix The Star Spangled Banner (0:43)
D3 -U2 Bullet The Blue Sky (Live) (5:37)
D4 -U2 All I Want Is You (6:03)

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist U2 38 Release date1988-06-30 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no93062 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberu27 Record labelIsland 71 GenreMainstream / Major artists 2183 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX+

Related artists