2LP - UDO - WE ARE ONE eec original pressing on clear vinyl

Please note! The image represent the release, not the actual item you order. Any significant differences will be explained in the condition and/or in the description below

A1 Pandemonium
A2 We Are One
A3 Love And Sin
A4 Future Is The Reason Why
B1 Children Of The World
B2 Blindfold (The Last Defender)
B3 Blackout
B4 Mother Earth
C1 Rebel Town
C2 Natural Forces
C3 Neon Diamond
C4 Beyond Gravity
D1 Here We Go Again
D2 We Strike Back
D3 Beyond Good And Evil

The item was added to the cart
250 SEK
Artist UDO 1 Release date2020-11-27 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no70509 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberAFM 743 Record labelAFM Records 8 GenreClassic Heavy Metal 1512 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists