2LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) - GERRY GOFFIN / CAROLE KING UK 1989 compilation, double album

Gatefold sleeve.


A1 The Shirelles- Will You Love Me Tomorrow

A2 Little Eva- The Loco-Motion

A3 Dusty Springfield- Some Of Your Lovin'

A4 Jay And The Americans- Some Kinda Wonderful

A5 The Cookies- Chains

A6 The Rockin' Berries- He's In Town

B1 The Monkees- Pleasant Valley Sunday

B2 Maxine Brown- Oh No Not My Baby

B3 Betty Everett- I Can't Hear You No More

B4 Jan & Dean- Let's Turkey Trot

B5 The Chiffons- One Fine Day

B6 The Righteous Brothers- Just Once In My Life

C1 The Byrds- Goin' Back

C2 Laura Nyro- Up On The Roof

C3 Blood, Sweat & Tears- Hi-De-Ho (That Ole Sweet Roll)

C4 Carole King- It Might As Well Rain Until September

C5 The Cookies- Don't Say Nothin' Bad About My Baby

C6 Jackie De Shannon- No Easy Way Down

D1 Skeeter Davis- I Can't Stay Mad At You

D2 Billy Fury- I'd Never Find Another You

D3 Bobby Vee- Take Good Care Of My Baby

D4 The Crickets- Don't Ever Change

D5 Bobby Vinton- Halfway To Paradise

D6 Peggy Lee- (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman

The item was added to the cart
180 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) 63 Release date1989-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no60843 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberVSOP LP 134 Record labelConnoisseur Collection 2 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 2265 ConditionSecond hand - M-/EX+

Related artists