2LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) - JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR Box set, German pressing, 2 LP, complete, feat. a.o. Ian Gillan

German box set, double album, complete with booklet (quite worn) and picture insert. The discs in EX- to VG+.


Featuring a.o. Ian Gillan, Murray Head, Yvonne Elliman, Brian Keith, Mike d'Abo and others.


A1 Overture 3:59
A2 Heaven On Their Minds 4:23
A3 What's The Buzz / Strange Thing Mystifying 4:13
A4 Everything's Alright 5:15
A5 This Jesus Must Die 3:36
B1 Hosanna 2:07
B2 Simon Zealotes / Poor Jerusalem 4:49
B3 Pilate's Dream 1:28
B4 The Temple 4:43
B5 Everything's Alright 0:34
B6 I Don't Know How To Love Him 3:36
B7 Damned For All Time / Blood Money 5:11
C1 The Last Supper 7:10
C2 Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say) 5:33
C3 The Arrest 3:24
C4 Peter's Denial 1:27
C5 Pilate And Christ 2:46
C6 King Herod's Song (Try It And See) 3:02
D1 Judas' Death 4:17
D2 Trial Before Pilate (Including The 39 Lashes) 5:13
D3 Superstar 4:16
D4 Crucifixion 4:04
D5 John Nineteen: Forty One 2:10

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (POP / ROCK) 59 Release date1970-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1-3 days Item no21087 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Record labelMCA Records 42 Genre60s Beat / Pop / Garage 1629 ConditionSecond hand - EX-/EX

Related artists