2LP - VARIOUS ARTISTS (PROGG/PROGRESSIVE) - V UK prog compilation from 1975 on Virgin Records, featuring Tangerine Dream, Robert Wyatt, Captain Beefheart etc.

Gatefold sleeve is mildly wavy (probably from shrinking old plastic seal). Side B has a little scuffing.




A1 Robert Wyatt - Yesterday Man (3:07)
A2 Mike Oldfield - Don Alfonso (6:04)
A3 Ivor Cutler - Go And Sit Upon The Grass (2:20)
A4 Tangerine Dream - Overture (11:06)
B1 Kevin Coyne - Marjory Razorblade (8:30)
B2 Kevin Coyne - Looking For The River (3:06)
B3 Captain Beefheart And The Magic Band - Mirror Man (4:42)
B4 Captain Beefheart And The Magic Band - Upon The My-O-My (4:00)
C1 Slapp Happy - Extract From The Messiah (1:45)
C2 Henry Cow - A Worm Is At Work (1:48)
C3 Tom Newman - Sad Sing (2:17)
C4 Tom Newman - Super Man (3:30)
C5 Chili Charles - Semba (3:20)
C6 Jabula - Baile (They Are Gone) (4:33)
D1 Clear Light Symphony - Extract From Part 1 (4:00)
D2 Hatfield And The North - Your Majesty Is Like A Cream Donut, Incorporating Oh What A Lonely Lifetime (6:08)
D3 White Noise II - White Noise II [Extract] (4:00)
D4 Steve Hillage - Pentagramaspinn (5:45)

The item was added to the cart
150 SEK
Artist VARIOUS ARTISTS (PROGG/PROGRESSIVE) 21 Release date1975-01-01 AvailabilityIn stock Delivery1 - 3 days Item no59787 Product groupVinyl Media2LP Catalogue numberVD 2502 Record labelVirgin 69 GenreProgressive/ Progg / Psyche 1605 ConditionSecond hand - EX/EX